Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Crown Auto representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Annette Hall

January 15, 2021
When you drive half an hour because you scheduled an appointment to see a specific vehicle and they literally sell it moments before arrival...not what I call good customer service! Extremely disappointing. The sales rep said he messaged me on the “web chat” to tell me. Yeah...probably not going to get that message because I was in transit trying to make my appointment on time.
reviews

Dan Grant

March 05, 2019
Angel helped me with the purchase of a vehicle, and she was great.
reviews

David Reyes

April 07, 2020
Call them, talk to Edgar and get your next vehicle ???? He’s a man of people. Thank you! ???? A week long process (Due to work), tued to a done deal in a matter of hours. Easy Decision.
reviews

Faizan Qureshi

November 21, 2017
reviews

Francisco Alonso

March 10, 2018
Just bought a car from these guys and if you want honesty and great service this is the place to go for your next car purchase
reviews

Jennifer Unger

February 01, 2020
Andy and his dad were amazing to work with. They helped us find the perfect car for our family. The kids loved their sense of humor, and I will absolutely be seeking them out the next time we need a vehicle.
reviews

Jerry Tullos

March 19, 2019
By far the fastest car buying experience and amazing customer service hands down!!! Angle was amazing!!!! Anyone looking to get a great affordable vehicle at a great price needs to come see you guys! The process was smooth and enjoyable! Go check them out!
reviews

Juanita Hall Hall

May 22, 2019
I had the privilege of working with Great Honest People at Crown Auto! If you are looking for a good used vehicle please go by and visit "Andy" - "Angel" and family! You will not be DISAPPOINTED! They are fair, genuine good people who will help you drive out of their parking lot with a safe and reliable GOOD vehicle! Go by and see them! Jhall
reviews

Kellie Lowery Byers

July 18, 2020
Great to work with and great service; helped us find the perfect 1st car.
reviews

Matthew Aden

July 29, 2017
reviews

Thelma Reyes

March 30, 2018
Good deals on cars and good honest people looking for a cash car this is the place for you.
0

You have no vehicle saved.